Board of Directors

The Rho Alpha Sigma Board of Directors is charged with carrying out the operations, business, and development of the organization in conjunction wit the National Chairs.  The Board of Directors is comprised of professional staff members from across the United States while the National Chairs are student positions.

Deshawn Cook, D. Litt.

National Advisor

Assistant Dean for Student Life

Barnard College

Kyle Johnson

Director of New Chapter Recruitment & Services

Assistant Director of Residence Life

University of Indianapolis

Alex Wehrenberg

Director of Educational Programs

Residence Director

The College of New Jersey

John Michael Haky

Director of Communications

Assistant Director, Student Housing

Morehead State University


Director of Philanthropy, Service, & Recognition



Director of Operations


© 2023 by Real Estate Co. Proudly created with

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus